Quantum Binary Signals review

quantum binary signals review

Reviewed by:
Rating:
4
On
Last modified:2014/07/19

Summary:

I am writing this Quantum binary signals review because it is a trading signal provider that I use till today.It makes me profit and is one of my best binary options signals services.But I would like to mention some things that you cannot find on the official quantumbinarysignals.com website.Let’s start with this binary options signals review.

Summary of Quantum binary signals service

Signals are sent on Forex,commodities,stocks and indices and at different times throughout the day.You will be receiving the alerts by both SMS and email to your contact info you typed in when you signed up for the service. June 2014 update: last months Quantum sends trading signals mostly on EUR/USD currency pair. This is because EUR/USD is the most stable and predictable Forex trading pair.This way Quantum binary signals increased their success rate,as I describe later on this post.

The format of the binary options trading signals provided is simple: asset,up or down,price and expiry time.

Quantum binary signals official site claims that it sends up to 3 signals every trading day.I use them for three months and I have received 171 binary options signals which is better than most of their competitors.Some days I received one trading alert but others I got five. June 2014 update: Quantum has reduced the number of the binary options trading signals they send. They now send around 25 trading alerts per month. This was a nice move from the provider.They send less but lower-risk trading signals.This way they increased their performance ratio.The important thing is to receive winning binary options signals, not many.

Please note the official site is clean and “professional” but not as informative as those of other binary option signal providers. Traders that have not used trading alerts before or haven’t read this binary options trading signals review may not be able to understand exactly how and if it works.

Proven Performance of Quantum Binary Signals

The official quantumbinarysignals.com website gives only the results of the last ten signals.This was one more reason I am doing the Quantum binary signals review, unlike my Updown signals review. June 2014 update: they have stopped updating the trading signals every day.They update it every month or so. Now the official site provides only the results up to January 2014.Below is the screenshot of the results.

Quantum binary signals results

-click to enlarge- Quantum binary signals results

So my real results are: in three months I received (Updated): 171 202 signals. 124 141 of them won and 47 61 lost.This is a real good performance of 72.5% 69,8% success,more than many binary signal services I have used.

June 2014 update: With the two changes I describe above Quantum binary signals managed to increase their performance up to an average 76% mothly success rate. Of course not 85% as they claim on their official site,but it is still one of the winning binary options trading signals services.Believe me,there are many providers out there that will make you lose a lot of money.It is my second best trading signals provider and it makes me profit.Not a large profit but still a profit. That is why I keep using this service.But if you look for the best performing binary signals provider go to my Franco’s Binary Options Trading Signals review.

Conclusion of the Quantum binary signals review

Cons

- alerts are not provided a specific time each day.So you should have internet access when they are sent and be ready to place the trades throughout the day. The good thing is that you will receive the signals on your mobile phone via sms.

Pros

+ very good historical performance (72,5% 69,8% - 76% June 2014 update - tested by me for three months nine months).A lot above the real average of other trading signal services.

+trial period to test it yourself

red arrow pointing quantum binary signals website

 Click here to try Quantum Binary Signals with $9.99 for seven days

 

 

Related trading signals reviews

binary options trading signals review 5 stars rating for binary options trading signals review Read my review of Binary Options Trading Signals by Franco. This is a live signals service.It is the best in my opinion.

 


binary options pro signals review
  3 stars for review rating Read my Binary Options Pro Signals review

 

 

updown signals review

4 stars for review rating Read my Updown Signals review


I will come back with this quantum binary signals review after a month or two if something changes.

Follow me on Google+ or Twitter to receive only my important updates about any binary options signals service review.


share this review

Tags:

38 comments

  1. Jiri Horsky - 2014/06/29 21:49

    Hello, Quantum binary signals offers automated trading. What is your opinion on it. Thank you. Jiri

    Reply
  2. pbrechmannhilip - 2014/06/29 14:18

    Hi George
    Have you tryed quantums auto trader option? And are there any benefits with not chosing that option?

    Reply
    • George Garoufalis - 2014/07/02 20:45

      Hi,I have not tried Quantum auto trade for two reasons.First,I do not trust trading signals software programs that trade for me.I had really bad experience with binary options signals software in the past. Second,I do not like the services that “force” you to open an account with a “recommended” binary options broker in order to get free signals. You can read about why I do not like them on my last review of Binary Matrix Pro. I don’t even know if this service provides the same signals with Quantum Binary Signals.If anyone knows please leave a comment.

      Reply
      • sammyboi - 2014/07/10 07:02

        so which trading platform would you prefer? quantum auto trade or quantum binary signals? I am an absolute beginner, and in order to make good money and have a high level of reliability, which one should a newbie like me choose? So as to prevent the learning curve which I think is very steep?

Your comments or questions can help all traders!

Follow

Follow this blog

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.

Email address